Ballerina on Ice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Who do you think will leave?

Go down 
+4
MikiAndoFan#1
roma
Yschntä
Haidogirl
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Haidogirl
Triple Loop
Triple Loop
Haidogirl

Who do you think will leave? Empty
PostSubject: Who do you think will leave?   Who do you think will leave? Icon_minitimeThu Dec 31, 2009 2:56 am

Hello! Its my first time to start a topic, so i hope all is right Laughing
I was wondering, if someone know, who of the top skaters will retire after this season! I think there will be some, cause its always the same after Olympics, so do someone can tell about?
Back to top Go down
Yschntä

Yschntä

PostSubject: Re: Who do you think will leave?   Who do you think will leave? Icon_minitimeThu Dec 31, 2009 3:07 am

I think that Lambiel and Plushy will definitely retire after Olympics. And maybe Lysacek...?
For the female skaters I have no idea...
Back to top Go down
roma
Dedicated Mao Fan
Dedicated Mao Fan
roma

PostSubject: Re: Who do you think will leave?   Who do you think will leave? Icon_minitimeThu Dec 31, 2009 3:12 am

Maybe Fumie?
Back to top Go down
http://www.casualdoodles.com
MikiAndoFan#1
Dedicated Mao Fan
Dedicated Mao Fan
MikiAndoFan#1

PostSubject: Re: Who do you think will leave?   Who do you think will leave? Icon_minitimeThu Dec 31, 2009 5:52 am

Maybe Evgeni, Stéphane, Brian and Johnny. For the Ladies maybe Fumie, Júlia, Susanna. Yukari also said she wanted to retire.
Back to top Go down
coconut
Triple Loop
Triple Loop
coconut

PostSubject: Re: Who do you think will leave?   Who do you think will leave? Icon_minitimeThu Dec 31, 2009 7:39 am

I don't know but Lambiel might continue competing because I heard Euro's gonna be held in Switzerland, 2011.