Ballerina on Ice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

What does Mao need to do to skate her best at Sochi?

Go down 
+10
PochinkoPotanko
linglang
kisses
tigster
roma
Alokya
aoi88
swan
polosatik
pearlyriver
14 posters
AuthorMessage
pearlyriver
Triple Axel
Triple Axel
pearlyriver

What does Mao need to do to skate her best at Sochi? Empty
PostSubject: What does Mao need to do to skate her best at Sochi?   What does Mao need to do to skate her best at Sochi? Icon_minitimeSun Feb 10, 2013 11:32 am

Since Olys 2014 is just around the corner, I hope someone here can give their inputs on what Mao needs to do to reach her full potential at Sochi. Her team must have already had their own strategy, but I'm still a noob in skating techniques and presentation etc so I really want to read your suggestions. I admire her fighting spirit and confidence but I can't help worry that those characteristics may be not enough. She's on a deadline and what should her team do to maximize her strength and minimize her weakness?
Back to top Go down
polosatik
Dedicated Mao Fan
Dedicated Mao Fan
polosatik

PostSubject: Re: What does Mao need to do to skate her best at Sochi?   What does Mao need to do to skate her best at Sochi? Icon_minitimeSun Feb 10, 2013 11:47 am

pearlyriver wrote:
Since Olys 2014 is just around the corner, I hope someone here can give their inputs on what Mao needs to do to reach her full potential at Sochi. Her team must have already had their own strategy, but I'm still a noob in skating techniques and presentation etc so I really want to read your suggestions. I admire her fighting spirit and confidence but I can't help worry that those characteristics may be not enough. She's on a deadline and what should her team do to maximize her strength and minimize her weakness?