Ballerina on Ice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Okami's Arts ;)

Go down 
+11
bleedingblades3
inskate
chiyori
clovera
helen91
Yumei
summervie
kawaiimao
bibi
Teresa Dawn
Okami
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Okami
Triple Axel
Triple Axel
Okami

Okami's Arts ;) Empty
PostSubject: Okami's Arts ;)   Okami's Arts ;) Icon_minitimeSun Sep 23, 2007 2:57 pm

And so, I decided to share some of my drawings. Smile

They aren't very polished yet; until recently I used to draw only fanarts, thus copying rather other people's styles than working on my own.
When I started drawing real life characters there was nothing I could copy, and so I am forced to find my own style. I'm still working on it. Sweatdrop

I use both CG (Gimp, OpenCanvas) and natural media (pencils, ink, watercolors). A lot of those were created as a means of relax inbetween my exams, so they aren't very polished. Sweatdrop

Starting from my older works...

Mao at Jr. GPF 2004 [Open Canvas]

Okami's Arts ;) Mao2005lpbutiquefantasthz4.th

Mao at Cup of China 2005 [Open Canvas]

Okami's Arts ;) Maogpfnutcrackercrossbikq6.th

Mao at Japan Open 2007 [Open Canvas]

Okami's Arts ;) Maojo2007intropose2sq6.th

Nobu at Japanese New Year Challenge 2007 [Open Canvas]

Okami's Arts ;) Noburooster01ym6.th

Mao at CSOI 2007 [Ink] [<- I'm finishing this one now]

Okami's Arts ;) Arabesqueink01az7.th

Nobu in FMTTM outfit, manga style [Watrcolors & GIMP]

Okami's Arts ;) Fmttmsketchzakwarela01tf1.th

Nobu at Japan Open 2007 + spiral from Kandai Gala [Ink] [<-- also working on this one]

Okami's Arts ;) Kanjo01paintddtc2.th

More to come later. Fried
Back to top Go down
Teresa Dawn

Okami's Arts ;) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Okami's Arts ;)   Okami's Arts ;) Icon_minitimeSun Sep 23, 2007 4:20 pm